Introductions

ADM S Osman

Candidate

Candidate

• [R] RESIGNED SERVICEMEN

I'm Drededangel, usually nicknamed Dreded, Dred, or Angel by my friends. My first Halo was Halo 2 from what i'm told, but the first Halo I remember playing is Halo Reach and Halo 3. I joined ONI March 15th 2019, so im still fairly new. My favorite Halo multiplayer wise and what i usually play is Halo Reach but for story it's Halo 3.

Intelligence Officer

Intelligence Officer

• [C] UNIT LEADER
  • ACCESS [4] TOP SECRET〔CW〕

I'm Shawn, I started playing with Halo CE too and my favorite Halo.. tough question. I love all of them. Probably put the most hours in Halo Wars though, really because I first started gaming in general with RTS game. 

Candidate

Candidate

• [R] RESIGNED SERVICEMEN

Hello I am Ultimatewolf805. Just call me Ultimate. I am from Texas. My first halo was Halo 2 however my favorite Halo would be Halo Reach.

I joined ONI May 12, 2018. I have had ups and downs yet I enjoy being a part of this community.

• 3 weeks later...
Agent

Agent

• ACCESS [3] TOP SECRET

Hello everyone, I am Gregor Adrik. The first Halo game I played was Halo: Combat Evolved, but my favorite entry in the franchise is Halo: 3. I joined The Office of Naval Intelligence in October of 2016 and have been working on intelligence operations beginning nearly the day that I joined if you count my work in Antecursor. My favorite part of the job has to be the conversations I end up having while gathering information or just in general.

• 5 months later...